Rose

No apologies for an unashamed blip of a rose. They're beautiful at work and this one is at it's peak.

A rose for you Mum. If I were close to you I'd pick it and give it to you :-)

Large is gorgeous

28 degrees yesterday and something a while lot less today. I was a surprised how cold I felt on the first half of my ride home from work.

My week is shaping up to be one of those carefully balanced ones, the sort where I go to work and then pack in a whole lot more once I get home. Friday is Show Day, Canterbury's Anniversary Day which means a 3 day weekend.

So far the weather map is shaping up good and I'll be up and and off early Friday morning for a tramp/hike and maybe a spot of fishing. It's best to chip off chunks of what needs to be done between now and then.

1 day down for the week and it was a good one :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.