Fancy a Snog Gorgeous?

Well erm... if that's the price for you to pose for a photo...

Sunday was beautiful! This is what Autumn is all about. Not the soggy rainfest and grey skies, but blue and crispy and frosty and cold!

We were out at friends for dinner on Saturday night and I felt a bit ropey Sunday morning, so we headed out early afternoon and walked locally till sundown to clear away the fuzz.

I took so many photos. I couldn't choose a favourite to put on blip. I still can't! But I can't resist a big old COO!!!

Here's some of the others that I considered. I think if it hadn't been the cow, it might have been the one with the track and the pylon. Or maybe the big panorama. It doesn't really matter (well it does matter - even after eight hundred and something blips I still want to put something nice on), but what really matters is that the day was gorgeous enough to give me a choice! And even if I'd have forgotten my camera, I'd have still come away with the memory of one of the stunning days that reminds us why we need to breathe good cold fresh air!

Enough rambling. Thanks for the response to Weather. You really are too kind and I appreciate it more than you know.

In fact the Cow Snog is for *all* of you :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.