What a day!

I went to work at 6.30 am. At 3.45 pm I met Ingelise and her dogs for a lovely walk in the woods. At 5 pm I was on my way back to work as one of the residents had been very threatening towards one of the carers.

I came home from work at 9.30 pm.

Tomorrow should have been a school day, but I think I need to go to work and make sure everyone are ok.

Soooo the blip today is my boys, Ingelise’s 3 girls and 2 dogs that Ingelise is looking after for a friend, who is away on holiday.

From left: Biscuit, Mischa, Ruby, Focus, Toffee, Amy and Hero. And it is Beat in the front wearing a muzzle. Beat can be reactive towards other dogs, that’s why he is wearing it. And don’t worry – he doesn’t mind at all. He had a great time and enjoyed running with the other dogs.

Now all 3 dogs have been given each an ox ear, so they are busy chewing :)

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.