Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Sunrise

The sunrise this morning was just too good to pass up. I scratched my head a bit deciding whether to abandon the collage theme for today, then it dawned (see what I did there) on me that I could chart the sunrise over a few minutes with a sort of filmstrip effect. These piccies were taken looking both into and away from said sunrise.

In other news, I got an email about yesterday's blip infoming me that myself and SWMBO have invited eternal damnation upon our heads for putting Lord Williams of Oystermouth on the No. 22 bus, apparently this was showing disrespect. But it's OK as this person is going to "pray for our souls". Now that is all very fine if you believe it, I DON'T, and unlike the emailer I DO NOT push my disbelief in the faces of others, live and let live I say - rant over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.