annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Lady Rose

We had a pedicure today, very painful. We then decided to get our haircut. Got a good hair wash and an extreme bad hair cut. He took off so much. I also had all of the little bits of black hair from the guy that got his head shaved before all over me everywhere. It was disgusting. We saw the guys on the street whilst pasting and I told him I had his disgusting hair all over me!! They came back with a pretty weird reply...
My phone was pick pocketed tonight. Very very annoying. Before we went out we got some cheap drinks from 7 eleven and drank them on the street, very classy! We met two English guys who were nice. One of them was cooler than the other as the other was slightly strange! Jackshields.com, haha! Realised I had my phone pick pocketed and went to ask at the bar and then sent me in the right direction for the stuff. The people told me I couldn't do anything about it until the morning when the cleaners had been. Very annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.