Bob20

By Bob20

Grasmere

I fell much brighter today. I decided therefore that today would be a day of experimentation. I'm on a workshop in the Lake district with John gravett, a thorougly good professional photographer. He is an excellent teacher. Today, he has shown me some new techniques, one of which I have been wanting to do for years and I never realised it was so simple!! However, I haven't blipped my result as I think he may be blipping something very similar to my effort.

This is Grasmere on a very windy but dry and cloudy day. It is a multiple exposure (something else I learnt from John).

Thanks for your comments on yesterday's blip. I have been out all day but it has managed a top spot in the spotlight. Thank you.

Dinner now, enjoy your evening. (john's wife is an excellent chef!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.