Snug as a horse in a onesie....

I went out at 7.30am to join the walking group for an early morning 6 mile walk. It's been a lovely day although it was quite a chilly start, but we soon warmed up and were out for over two hours on the South Downs.

When we got back to the start/finish point, we went into the little cafe at Foredown Tower which is an old water tower with a camera obscura in the roof. We sat and had a drink to warm up and then we paid to go and have a look at the camera obscura. One of the volunteers gave us a demonstration, it was amazing to see and she was very informative.

I've struggled to choose my blip today, as I took lots of scenic shots and some nice close ups of a Bull, but I kept coming back to this one as it makes me smile. I've never seen a horse in a Onesie before, and he's looking at me as if to say 'don't laugh', but he certainly looks nice and snug!

I'm looking forward to a girls night out tonight with Barbs and Chrissy, so I'll take a quick look at your journals and then go and prepare the dinner. Enjoy your evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.