It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Fork Andles.......lol

No not really but you cant beat the old ones!
Plastic forks ...yes :-) tried something I've been meaning to do for ages or at least once Id bought a polarising filter!
And last night at work I bought the plastic cutlery! People at work think I'm mad but at least they are aware of my blip addiction. They now ask me have I got a blip sorted tonight?
I've taken my camera into work the last couple of nights but have been too busy to use it!

Anyway this is another little trick which has been popping up in camera magazines lately but I've wanted to try this since John Gravett did it on 1st January 2012 ;-)
I had to look back and check what he did!

I am overwhelmed by the response to yesterdays "Stars n Pj's" shot. It got to no. 3 spot on the Spotlight! And it was my first attempt to actually come out!
Hope you like this one.
TTFN
Draco The Looking To The Stars Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.