Children in need

The day started with a lovely 04:30am Facebook chat with Sue (55Daisies) which is always lovely :-)

Today in the UK it's children in need charity day, some of the guys dressed up and collected money, they did very well. Tony is on the platform in the fetching pink and white onesie and Steve is in front. Steve said to me, guess who I am, errrr I said Bob carolgees? Nope, errr 118 guy? Nope, errr Harry Enfield's scouser? NOOOO said Steve come on you know him, ok last guess I said, errr I got it, Graham Souness ex Liverpool player? Oh well if your not going to take it seriously Steve said as he flounced off. I looked at Tony who was shaking his head, I said who is he, Tony still shaking his head answered Magnum PI! Of course he is haha

Many thanks for all the hearts stars and comments on yesterday's blip :-)

Have a wonderful weekend my friends :-)

view large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.