Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Meet little Mister E....

This was another colleague's photoshoot!!! Lol!! NOOO...this is obviously NOT the colleague....I know doctors get ever younger...but this would be ridiculous!!!!! :-))))

This is her son, E....or indeed Mister E....who is non-stop activity!!! Lol!! A typical toddler!! I will not lie....I was totally jiggered at the end of the day...and sat in Costa over a coffee for 2 hours to recover!!

Technically....I don't think any of the shots were all that great...although I was pleased with what I got. I still find that much movement hard to keep up with!!! I'd be very quick, all set to press the shutter....and he was gone!!!!!!!!!! Sigh!!! I know I need to change that aperture too....but all said and done....I was pleasantly surprised and pleased!!! :-))))

It's a crazy hour now...and I'm going to see my parents tomorrow (now today, as it's 3am, and actually saturday!! Confusing, huh??!! But it took me till now to sift through all the shots I took!!)

I've put more shots HERE!! Really so that my friend/colleague can get a peek at other shots....but if you're keen, and he IS cute....feel free to peek too!!! :-)))))

Night all...
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.