JMK

By JMK

She Got Her Wish

As you can see Aunty Nancy got her wish. I have just come from the funeral.

Sorry If I have not replied to your wonderful comments about my race day shots as I have been hospital since Wednesday. I have Dupuytren's Disease in my hands and one lump became infected on the Tuesday and by Wednesday it had turn into cellulitis so had to have a operation to release the infection. And have been on IV antibiotics up until mid afternoon today when they let me come out of hospital for the funeral. For the next three weeks the wound has to be left open to clear up the infection, then it has to be closed up again. When all has healed then I can have the operation to have the Dupuytren's removed.

I am home now and hopefully the Penicillin well keep the infection under control. So I am limited to what I can do for a while. Well try and comment on your blips when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.