Helwild

By Helwild

Late afternoon stroll

This was taken at about 4.15pm this afternoon, so the light was really fading. We'd had a day of domestic duties, so were in need of a spot of air.

This is my other half. He's been my muse today as I've also had to do my shot for Camera School. For this module it was an indoor portrait, so he's been posing for me throughout the day.

It was a quick stroll to our local park (Brampton Park) and this was taken along a path know as Railway Walks on our way home. As you might guess, it was originally a railway line. The local museum and art gallery is also situated in the park, so we had a quick look in there too.

Back home for tea and cake. Well, we need some sustenance for the next job - installing a new DVD player!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.