Changing reality

I didn't like any of my pictures today...

When we don't like the reality in front of us, we tend to make a few changes in our minds in order to see it in a more satisfactory way. Maybe that's why people very often will describe the same reality in many different ways.

I was not entirely happy with the real colour of the picture, so I made a few changes. Is it a better or worse reality? No, it's just a different reality. But it's not even the real thing, it's just a reflection.

I had a few worries in my mind today, but work was quiet. I brought the banana and chocolate loaf I made yesterday to work and it disappeared fast. They must have liked it!

I won't be doing much this evening, as I have to get up early for work tomorrow morning.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good start of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.