Percella Point

This morning Ann was really worried about me - I was walking so slowly on my walk that Ann said a snail could go faster. Then when I got home I just went straight back to bed. I didn't eat my breakfast, nor did I want my two little bits of toast that Ann usually gives me. And I never normally refuse treats!

Ann said, 'Molly, I'm going to work. You spend the morning snoozing in your bed. Hopefully a sleep will sort you out.'

Well, when Ann came home from work I was back to my usual bouncy self and was full of beans and raring to go?! Honestly, I am a such worry sometimes!

It was very, very cold but the sun was shining, so off we went to look for another Cornish P place to Blip.

We went to Percella Point and afterwards we went to the beach so that I could have a nice long play with my yellow bouncy ball.

Hate these dark nights though. By 3.30pm we had to come off the beach because the light was fading and it was getting even colder!!!!!!

To see Polgigga - Cornish P94 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.