Cat Thumbs

By catthumbs

I'm Back!...But for how long?!

Everyone! I have completely abandoned my blip!
Tons of things have changed since the last time you guys read my blog, and now I am a college student living on my own! Sadly, without a Dudley Moore, who is (most likely) propped proudly on my Pop's leather chair, sleeping away this rainy September afternoon. ...Not thinking about me...at all....
On the subject of living on my own, I also gained two roommates! Together we live in relative harmony, mostly staying to ourselves.
BUT THIS TOO HAS RECENTLY CHANGED.
I have not only reawakened my urge to blog a daily photo, but also McCall and I (the closer of my fellow house residents) have opened a YouTube account! Staring at all two views on our first video is almost too much to stand, and I really, honestly, want to whore out the link!
(Sorry for doing this the cheap-ish way, but it doesn't seem to want to work.)
http://www.youtube.com/user/HobeyHos
What can I say? I'm easy!
And seriously if you catch that reference, we should become friends.
Really.
Reference to HobeyHo I mean...whatever!

I feel like I need to explain my photo. That is one of my many animal plant holders! They're very old, and I have to scrounge them from various places such as my Mom and Flea Markets. Horrendously tacky, but very useful! I love them. I use them to keep my cell phone, Zune, and art supplies in order(ish). That one is a particular favorite, mostly because he is better painted versus my others which are normally only a solid color.
Anyway, I am really excited to be back on Blip! I plan on being more active...but you know plans have falllen through before! Until next time...GO WATCH YOUTUBE!

P.S. Sorry if there are typos! ...Really it's impossible for there to NOT be any! But I have to runn off to work!! So...Done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.