Brotographer

By Brotographer

Anu, The Bro's Flatmate

Look at me, uploading photos on the day they were taken again! Solid progress. This is Anu, my fourth housemate, who I realize I have somehow not featured properly on blip yet this year despite spending quite some time with her! We went photo taking around north leam seeing the Christmas lights.

Otherwise, somehow managed to oversleep, which was very dissatisfying considering my pretty good track record so far these last few weeks. The day was spent doing standard stuff, such as sustainability meeting, an eventful AFD lecture where Petr talked about slaughtering crayfish (that **** cray!) and meeting with some bros at Costa. Headed home and blasted through a lot of work and responsibilities. But no applications. I owe Shane the pleasure of slapping me.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.