It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Borrowdale.....

View LARGE ....

What a super day today was ....although very cold to the point of feeling chilled to the bone after a day of photographing and not moving much apart from the trigger finger!
I was seriously waiting for dinner tonight I can tell ya!
Photographed Crummock Water and Buttermere and through Borrowdale. The colours at Borrowdale are something else even if a lot of the leaves have dropped now.
I think I may have a problem with focussing on my main lens....I had thought it wasn't right a long time ago but under close scrutiny I might have been correct all along. So some lens testing and swapping might weed the problem out tomorrow.

Lots more fun and banter today which is "Such Fun" in Miranda's mums words....(If you've not watched it......you must)

Thank you for getting me to the spotlight again with "Derwent Water" yesterday it was lovely although I get lots of stick about it from Loosecanon and Rockarea and John.....but that doesn't mean stop lol :-))))
I'm really sorry I have not had a moment to comment this week so far and I doubt I will until Sunday :-(

TTFN
Draco......The Miss Whiplash Dragon! (No don't ask!!) ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.