I'm just a girl...

.....which means its OK to have a ridiculous number of bottles of perfume, and still go out and buy more, even when I don't need it!

Went into town on Saturday to pick up a game that I had pre-ordered for the XBox, and the perfume shop just happened to be across the way - I went in to get a bottle of Samsara, came out with Samsara and a bottle of each of the Christina Aguilera perfumes because they both smelled lovely.

Monday is a long day at work - teach all five lessons then straight into Senior team meeting after school - so I am shattered. Managed to get a bit more work done this evening, then have watched Doctor Who with James and he has read some of his book too me, which was quite funny (about a boy who turns into a girl...its called Bill's New Frock)

Other than that, nothing to report except I was naughty and we had Fish and Chips from the chippy for tea, but oh god they WERE good. Gym tomorrow night.

Chin up Mum, only another 11 days!!!! Let it wash over you - take a photo of her and ask her if she'd prefer that to you looking around for other odd things to take snaps of!!! And don't worry - if you ever get like that, Chris and I know exactly what we have to do!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.