Katy .....

..... outside Southgate station.


I've had a fun day out in Brighton with my mum today. When we arrived this morning it was pouring with rain but the weather faired up as the day went on and there was a lovely sunset. We did all the usual things, a stroll along the beach, Fish and chips, a walk on the pier and a wander around the Lanes.

I didn't take too many photos in Brighton today but one of Dave having a cigar on the pier sat next to his destroyed umbrella summed up the day quite well. I would have blipped that photo but as my mum and I arrived back in North London I spotted Katy walking past some blue shutters opposite the Underground station and had to ask her for a photo. I think this makes a nice companion portrait to Yesterday's of Shirley, so today's blip is .....


..... Katy outside Southgate station.


Thank you for all the lovely comments over the last few days, I've not had much online time to catch up and reply but they are all very much appreciated and I will do my best to reply as soon as I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.