Lily

Of the winter outdoor type ;)

A wee break from sunrise/sunset! Don't despair....there will be more..oh yes :)

Had an interesting missive from the boss lady today. Apparently our colleagues on the Aberdeen social committee have decided to take part in the healthy working lives program. My first thought was...my their social committee has a completely different agenda to ours! Nonetheless, I fired a missive out to the team requesting a volunteer to represent the views of tayside. I expected the tumbleweed to roll on through my inbox but no....an immediate response from young C! Result! I wonder if she knows what she has taken on? I do hope she is prepared to resort to bribery and corruption and wine if she expects anything in the way if physical action from the team! Watch this space ;)

Masterchef and Gogglebox...a small wine would be just perfect with that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.