Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

ONE OK ROCK!

Extremely exhausted for the day. Only managed to sleep for 3 hours on the plane and spent my entire afternoon trying to clean up the house a little and went out for One Ok Rock's concert. I missed out their previous one so I swear that I gonna be there for this Asia tour! The concert was too brilliant!!! Taka's voice is so darn good!!! Loving the band more and more!!! >.<

This is Ryota, the bassist of the band. This is the only concert that I did not use a dslr to shoot because the security is too tight. Zzz…

Going back to work tomorrow. I don't even know why I went for the Hong Kong trip. The trip is even more tiring than working. O.o

But overall the week has been great! Can't wait to go to Korea!!! :D

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.