Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I don't know why Mr W is stood on a step..

He is already 6ft 5inches tall ... Yet 'gandalf' still decides to stand on Lucy's kitchen stool ( she uses this on her cake making days)... Anyway Adam nephew is armed with the remote sensor and that's how we took this grainy photo ....
I have had a lovely weekend but tiring ... to ease my exhaustion I am eating trifle..
Lily lodger dog injured her leg today and I had to carry her on and off back to my car.. She's a Springer spaniel .. I was SWEATING ... The vet has been phoned by her human mother and the vet will see her tomorrow in the meantime they said to give her half a paracetamol which she ate inside some of Mr W fresh chicken..... I do love that dog you know.
Tomorrow I shall do 'the big tidy' ........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.