MaryannA

By MaryannA

A Colorful Surprise!

I went into the dungeon (cellar) today to do some laundry. There is a tenant down there and we share a common area where the laundry room is. I feel like I am going into a dungeon where there is no trespassing. As I was passing through his kitchenette, I saw the lovely bouquet on the table. The table looked set for two with candles and everything. Hope his dinner date went well! In any case, the flowers were calling to me "blip me! blip me!" So, I blipped and I blipped and I blipped some more. Now I am having trouble deciding which one to blip. When in doubt, blip them all! Time for a little collage.

Today is quite cold and blustery. The winds are gusting and the empty (?) rocking chairs on the deck are about ready to take off and fly! I hope you have enjoyed your weekend and this vibrant splash of color! Laundry is half finished, dishes are done and the rest of the day is mine to relax or start a new project... opening up the Christmas decorations??? ... maybe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.