Young .....

..... selfie.

Thank you for the reaction to yesterday's blip, I hope not too many of you had nightmares.

I've had a busy day at work, working on my own all day. I went more or less straight from work for a bit of pub grub with Mr M and his eldest daughter and then straight from the pub to pop around to the P's as Mrs P had invited me around to try some of a Chinese sweet potato and fish pie that she had made ( it was very nice but I could only manage a small piece as I'd only just finished pudding at the pub ). I had a fun couple of hours at the P's drinking red wine and discussing comets and house renovation.

By the time I had gotten home tonight it was almost 11pm and I hadn't taken any photos. I had a rummage through a few boxes looking for some battery powered fairy lights for a photo idea I wanted to try, I didn't find the lights but I did find a box of black and white negatives of photos I'd taken when I was 17 and studying 3D design at college.

This is a photo I've just taken of a couple of the negatives on my light box ( I've inverted them to make them positives ). As you can see some things never change, I've always taken odd selfies, so today's blip is a .....


..... Young selfie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.