SNDavies

By SNDavies

Unusually, I had a lot of choice for today's blip. One or two I may reuse tomorrow, progress on the growing garlic maybe. I also had an unexpected delivery of two dead mice today, which I also photographed to send to Craig whilst he's away, but its a bit too morbid for here.

In the end I chose this, a random sign I came across on my way back to the charity shop after my lunch break. Worked 9.30-5.30 today and I have to say it went really quickly! The only bad thing was I had my first theft today, third shift in. I was training Hannah on the tills and someone stole a bag from right opposite the tills. I was on super alert for the rest of the day but its too late by then. Why people steal from charity shops is beyond me. I half hope they end up suffering from whichever cause they stole valuable funds from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.