At Home: Bed side story....x

My bedside table is a chaotic collection of clutter. Perhaps not all clutter, I love that postcard of the elephants. Its taken by a talented photographer and blipper, Paul Wilson. Paul is one of those Northern types, always smiling. A warm person, a good friend, he has taken pictures for the lots of years we have know each other.

The box, to the right is made by a talented decoupage artist, a close family friend made it . I dont know how or why the other stuff got there.... A random cold treatment. ( I dont have a cold right now!) A pair of toe nail clippers. (my children run and lock themselves in their rooms when I suggest any nail cutting!)

I need to tidy up. I spend so little time in my room that its just not a priority. That said, its annoying me now I am writing about it. Perhaps its like they say, an untidy desk, illustrates an untidy mind. I hope not.....x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.