Broom

O M G says The Boss…Don’t breathe.
AND for those that suffer badly from hayfever this would not be a welcome sight.

You can see that the good usual Wanaka sheep (wether) has returned and it’s not half Baaaaaad.
Oh sorry but I just can’t help myself sometimes.
The Boss had spent the afternoon helping “M” with her new iPad air. And the second thing she had to do was wipe the Boss’s slobber off it as he was drooling a lot. At 5 mm thinner and with the same display size, narrower frame, and 64 bit processing ( That MUST be wrong I bet there are more than 64 bits in that thing) it made The Boss’s “2” look positively ancient BUT I guess that’s the idea isn’t it.

You kno one of the good things about being a dog (there are lots more than 1 but that’s another story ….OK?) is that you tend to be immune from Tech stuff. Tho there are some smart fences around Wanaka but I was never trained for them so I don’t care. The Boss probably protects me by clipping me on as we walk past these, complete with watching dogs behind their invisible barrier and given freedom I would go visit ‘Cos they never come visit me.
I guess my visit could cause a technical breakdown OR the ultimate test conditions. I wonder if anybody out in Blipland has experience with this??

Anyway gotta go as The Bossess is putting hand cream on and that means dry hands WALKIES.

AhhhhhhhhhChhooooooo!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.