Small view......

.....of my garden.

I managed to get this one after the rain and before the wind, a little droplet sitting quite comfortably on a petal of a lupin, just wobbling a little so not very crisp.

Mum and I tackled the mall today for a bit of Xmas shopping - it was madness! Guess everyone had the same idea as us on another wet day. We bumped into Daughter E who was also Xmas shopping with a big grin, we opted for some lunch and coffee together trying to hide our bags from each other - it was quite amusing :)

Feeling quite tired after all the hustle and bustle of the mall, a cuppa by my side as I type and the aroma of Roast Chicken drifting through the house served with a salad tonight as I haven't had time to prepare roast veges.

Lovely to have hump day just about wrapped up as we glide quietly towards the weekend - Happy Wednesday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.