Destiny Wear

4years 37days

Katie chose her own clothes this morning. She picked her beautiful outfit from a gorgeous Australian handmade business. The last time she wore it, her photograph that day included a big coat, I didnt get a lovely picture of it. Today is a quite mild and beautiful autumn morning. So today I got photos of her in it. I adore this outfit a lot. She asked for shorts she could wear with tights, these came up, and she loved it immediately. As I said before, it's everything I'd have said before I'd not put her in. But it's absolutely so Katie.

Nursery morning today. She skipped the whole way there and found a very beautiful leaf with every imaginable autumn colour. She took it in to nursery with her to show Lesley.

For Lauri

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.