Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Frustration

AGHHHHHHHH!

My diy lightbox is not giving me the desired effects. I'm thinking about switching the lightbulbs out to see if that will help give a true white background. I even adjusted my camera's white balance to no success. Right now I have daylight bulbs. I have 4 bulbs in this little box with my camera's flash and the pictures are dark which doesn't seem possible in my physics inept mind. So I think I will return the bulbs this weekend and try something else out. I'm open for suggestions if anyone has any out there...

So, in the end, this is a fall-back blip. Although, my mini pumpkin blip from yesterday in combination with these orange flowers today has inspired a blip challenge - focusing on one color for an entire week. In my 2 day example, orange would be the color. No cheating allowed by changing hues or messing around on photoshop to change colors either! Hmm... What color shall I take the challenge on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.