Pet Hate

Well - one of my pet hates is poor/inconsiderate parking.

Once again last night I phoned the police and complained about the lazy buggers aking their kids to the football ............ there are parking spaces 20 yards away.

This morning I headed west and once again came across some of the laziest people in the world ............ once again there were literally hundreds of spaces within a few yards but Oh No! this idle tart parks on the pavement.
She was not happy at all when I stood and took my blip.
She jumped out demading to know why I was taking pictures of her car. When I told her it was because of her bloody awful parking she wanted to know what I was going to do with it. She was told she would have to wait and see.
What a foul mouth on her ........ and in fron of her overweight chip scoffing brat as well.

When I stopped for something to drink I spotted this useless waste of humanity drive his high powered car into the disabled spot - again when half the car park was empty. What a good example to the daughter of about 4 or 5 (whose neck he must have nearly broken as he screeched out of the car park .......maybe that is how he plans to get a disabled badge).

Whew!

Rant over

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.