OMP

By OMP

Tea for two and two for tea...

Just me for you and you for me... Sing along now! More musical in large.

I enjoyed watching this downy couple chase each other and play about the branches this morning. They were so playful together and, fortunately for me, they kept coming back to this same tree and dancing up the trunk in tandem. Here they stopped for a quick chat before continuing the dance.

I sure do love being apart of this community... blip and all of you have really enhanced my life. My photography is getting the attention and time I never bothered to give to it before. But more importantly, I've met some incredible friends here. Thanks for all the great support and kind words, for yesterday's birthday blip and for every day that doesn't represent a milestone. (And thank you for putting my 'jay face' onto the Favorites page... that was a nice treat!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.