Xmas food - already???

This is the first time as I see christmas delicious food available already in november - before the 1st advent..!

I did not buy any.

A lack of inspiration in every section of life today. It has been very slippery today outdoors, thin ice layer everywhere, windy too and it is snowing now. I turned the sauna on (to warm up) and we made a short walk in the evening with kids. Beautiful weather in a way. Made our cheeks red:)

Thanks a lot for stars and nice comments yesterday. I am sorry to admit that I really love xmas and like to take it easy in december - to enjoy the feeling of the season at home - not hurrying here and there in the mall... Maybe these my xmas shots are too esrly now, but I seem not to be the only one here!

Take care now,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.