Holidays are coming!

Visiting the Coca Cola Truck has now become a tradition. Last year I went with EdiSteve and Kryptomart - sadly this year Kryptomart was working, so it was just the two of us.

This year looked much snazzier than last - namely because it was in the dark and the truck was lit up. Not sure it was worth queuing 51 minutes to get an official photo taken though! This is EdiSteve beside the truck!

As you know I'm a massive Coke fan, so I loved it! I even enjoyed my tiny can of Diet Coke.

We then picked Kryptomart up from work and are having tea in Morrisons before he has to go back and finish his shift. Check out EdiSteve and Kryptomart's blips for the Holidays are Coming day!

In other news, we had a good conference at work today and I went out afterwards for delicious cake and hot chocolate with my mentor, Jen.

Today's run: 5 miles
November running mileage: 62 miles
2013 running mileage: 976 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.