Koln Hauptbahnhof .....

........... or, in English .....

Cologne Main Railway Station (Germany) - the wide angle way (and straight out of the camera)!

Spent a couple of damp, misty and cold hours in the Christmas Market in Cologne, took quite a few photos but liked this one for my blip - it almost looks like I am hanging off the edge of the platform to take it (I wasn't!).


Symmetrical Steel Struts


Haven't time to sort through the photos tonight but I will tomorrow and put some in my blipfolio with a link ...... for my friend Evelyne there will be a couple of Koln Dom as requested :-))

Sorry this is a bit rushed but I have now been up 38 hours and no sleep!!!


A Happy Thanksgiving Day to all my American friends - especially the ones I have met, the ones I have yet to meet and the ones I probably will never meet (but wish I could) ..... I hope your day is a happy one.

Special thoughts to all those who could not celebrate with their families for whatever reason.




NIKON D5200 : f/2.8 : 1/40" : 16mm : ISO 125 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.