LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Anniversary Present

Today is our wedding anniversary and I was totally gobsmacked to find a tractor waiting for me outside on the driveway. His Lordship assures me it is for use on the estate. What a wonderful present- just what every girl aspires to! We will have to make arrangements for it to be transported back up to Scotland.
We plan to celebrate our big day with a saunter along the river walk to Woodbridge and a meal with our Suffolk friends in the evening. As icing on the cake it is hot and sunny...... halcyon days indeed!

In case there is anyone who still believes all the misrepresentation above then I admit the tractor is a perfectly scaled model of a tractor which I dd get as a present for our anniversary. I have a thing about tractors - they are so strong and masculine looking!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.