Snug

By pose

You know how things don't work out how they should? I had minimal sleep last night and I was dreading the rush of the morning and general work. I managed to have enough time for breakfast (not normal on the open), Mark and Sue were also up for some reason (Sue said she fancied a cup of tea) so we had a casual breakfast together at 5 in the morning. Then I'm not sure if it was lack of sleep but D and I were in such good slash slightly weird moods all morning. Most of it was spent doing accents, singing songs, having fake arguments and doing weird walks.

I crashed when I got home though.

I have the whole weekend off. Absolute dream. Man I'm excited.

Also if you're London based then come check out an exhibition I'm part of. Starts next Saturday. More deets here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.