I finally I got started...

... and started my window cleaning project with living room windows. We had couple of minus degrees today but that didn't disturb me. I hope to get all our windows cleaned before the Christmas (29 window panes excluding windows of basement). I also filled window boxes with sprigs and set Christmas lights on them.

The sun shined all (short) day and I paid attention to the interesting shadows of chandelier and a miniature terracotta soldier on the wall. (Of course I had some other options for the blip photo too, but not so many than usually.)

I almost didn't bought nothing on Buy Nothing Day. Emma always spends Friday afternoons at granny's with her cousins. In the evening she called that we need to go to the closing-down sale of the local DVD renting shop. I bought candies for advent calendars.


+4 C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.