My Shaft

I didn't really take many photos today, though I had my camera with me - it's always useful for taking shots of the more inaccessible parts for a bit of a visual examination, y'see. Anyway, here is the gearbox and prop shaft for you to enjoy. And that's the engine winterised. Fan-tas-tic.
Right, time for a bit of this Newcastle game. I hear that they're on a bit of a roll. And later some catch up of Borgen; if that can be finished early enough it'll be MOTD! Yee haaa!

Btw, apparently it's "St Andrew's Day" today, a ruddy abomination of an idea which no doubt rings a few cash registers. It's also 90 years since the death of a most notable Glaswegian. With the anniversary of start of WW1 fast approaching it's always good to reflect on the downsides of nationalism.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.