a town called E.

By Eej

The Lady Avery

More fun things today. I am SO loving this 4-day weekend :)
Two hours of Zumba, a quick dry-up and then off to support our local food pantry and local businesses. I scored THE cutest mini tea cup ever in the entire world ever and we adopted a shelfie thing that needed a good home and will shine once again after some TLC. Plus, the food bank lady was super sweet :)

Then to TSC where we looked at duck/goose food, but left with polka-dotted rainboots. NO MO' WET FEET! Aaaaaaaaaah!

On the way back we stopped at Prospect Hill Cemetery. I climbed up to say hello to the Lady Avery. That is not her name, but it's what I call her and she kind-heartedly lets me :)

I started decorating a little outside Christmas tree as well. Did I say how much I love this 4-day weekend? Can we make it so that ALL my weeks have 4-day weekends? That would brighten my life into perma-sunshine and sparkles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.