fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Tweet Tweet

I believe this marks my 1500th blip! I'm back posting as we just returned from a nice trip down to Portland where we joined in with our son and D I L and grandson and son's inlaws for a lovely Thanksgiving day. I'll be posting more tomorrow and trying to get all caught up. I'm very behind with comments and will remain so for awhile....Having traveled now twice within two weeks has pretty much exhausted me:) That after not having taken many trips in over a year.

I had fun faffing around with this sweet tweet that was just outside the room where my computer is. Snow is forecast for early this next week...but often they are wrong so we shall see!

Thanks to all my blip friends and for this sight where so many good people gather to journal, blip and post. It's been such an incredible four year personal journey here!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.