Wyndham Park, after Dark...

Firstly, let me thank all who favourited, viewed and commented on my lone rowing fisherman Blip of yesterday! If you haven't seen it, the excellent Blipster Earthdreamer said he thought it one my very best, in his opinion. It's also been my 6th most popular Blip.

Back to today's - a dull non descript day so the usual after dark time exposure comes to the rescue. This is a corner of Salisbury's Wyndham Park, taken with the Nikkor 10-24mm. See it LARGE

The closest leaves, just about hanging on have moved slightly during the long three and half minute exposure, adding a contrast to the nicely sharp tracery to the other tree, on the right. The orange glow from the street lamps add a warm golden hue, which I think is quite attractive.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.