Christmas Challenge

We have a new ‘challenge’ for December – it’s the ‘Christmas challenge??!!’

...................We’re going hunting for Christmas trees and Ann has said I must not wee up against them and Santa’s and reindeers and decorations. Yay!!!

The Christmas challenge is a bit like an advent calendar – I will be blipped somewhere Christmassy every day until Christmas ........................And you lovely Blippers have to guess where I am?

So to kick start our Christmas challenge, off we went to Penzance where I was blipped in a variety of positions with the Christmas lights in the background.

....................But all of the photos turned out crap not very good, so that’s why we’ll start our Christmas Challenge tomorrow, and that’s why I’ve been blipped with my advent calendar today and that’s why Ann’s going to spend the evening trying to work out what setting to put her camera on when taking photographs in the dark?!!!


..............And thank you so much to everyone who visited our 1095th BLIP yesterday. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again........................ I have absolutely no idea why anyone would want to follow the daily shenanigans of an ordinary little collie dog like me?! Ann is going to try and respond to all your lovely comments on my behalf but please bear with us. More than 125 of you have left comments and our star rating for yesterdays blip was the highest we’ve ever had. So thank you again BLIPPERS – you’re all ace. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.