I'm still thinking bout lunch

I rarely bother to cook, especially not for myself, but I had these lil fuckers I found yesterday, which remind me of this yellow rubbery spines swimming hat my mother owned when I was very small. I spent many hours with my hand inside it, making it eat things with its many teeth.

Post office queue was out the door today. A particularly delightful fellow was making his unhappiness known with loud grumbling, followed by unwrapping a sweet and throwing the wrapped out the door on the street, which was where I was standing. I told him politely to pick it up. Then he tried to give it to me, and I told him I wasn't responsible for his litter, and he could put it in his pocket or the bin. I have no idea when I started to talk to strangers that are bigger than me like they were toddlers (when they behave like them, obviously).

Toddler man threw a strop and stormed off, which made the queue shorter. Bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.