One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Autumnal pulchritude

Warning: Those easily offended by the view of cold vomit should perhaps skip this blip. Oops, shite too late, I'll try to place advance warnings next time...

Disclaimer: The sharpness of this shot representing a cold pool of vomit may not be as sharp as you would expect from a perfectionist such as I.
I am already known around Kilbarrack as the guy who furtively photographs pools of cold vomit, I shall not be known as the guy who sets a tripod to photograph pools of cold vomit. I have standards.

Well there you go. Monday morning 8.30 am and I am pretty sure that things can only look up from there on.

That was without counting on Iarnrod Eireann's inimitable propensity for fuck ups.

The whole tear-jerker of a story can be found here. (warning: the tear-jerker story contains no vomit)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.