[blowfish]

By blowfish

cabana

heard part of this piece on NPR the other day. this is why I give them money every month, to tell exactly these kinds of stories. incredible work and a worthy journalistic project.

what else? meh, I got nothing.

well, except for this bit of red meat for my James Franco-raging ways. He's such a tool. I received my latest issues of Artforum and Bookforum--good distractors from other things I should be reading.

Finally, I just watched Leah take my cold piece of spit-out gum (I set it next to me 30 minutes ago, on my watch face, that is draped over the armrest of the couch) and wrap her warm, just-spit-out piece of the same brand of gum around mine, grinding them into each other before putting it into the trash. BEAUTIFUL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.