Triptych

When I looked out of my window this morning, I saw not one balloon. Not two balloons. But three balloons!

They just looked so peaceful up there above the trees.

I'm stressed out with all the preparation for the New Caledonia trip. We are off on Thursday morning and I have no idea where my sunglasses are. I also don't know where my summer clothes are. They could be in any number of places due to the various moves I've done of late.

I've got all the stuff ready for the kids. It's just me I have to sort out now.

Oh well. Just breathe. Just relax. I guess.

I'm home alone tonight with Cousteau. I'll pack. Listen to music. Have a light tea and then go to bed with a good book.

I actually think that might be just what I need right now.

While I'm in New Caledonia, I won't be blipping. The internet access over there is pretty poor. I will decide while I'm there if I am going to continue blipping. I have almost decided I won't backblip my trip. I don't really have the time or the inclination to spend hours in front of the computer.

Watch this space. I may or may not blip tomorrow. Depends on the time I have.

Until we meet again. God bless and thank you.

Regards

Barking and Cousteau

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.