It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Mysterious Lights In The Sky.....

It might just look like a night shot but we were trying to capture the lights in the sky.
This is PaulaK and myself! As the poor girl got home from work we were on the phone and I could see lights swirling in the sky....She could see them too and noticed them on her way home from work!
Ok I wasn't going mad after all but we had no idea what was causing them!
I picked her up and we raced to the Chesterton Mill to get a better light free sky!
We are truly mad but hey ho!

They were white not green or pink as we first thought it was The Aurora Borealis.
How to capture them on camera however was an impossible task.
This shot is one of about 30 and they all looked the same.

If anyone knows what they are or have seen things tonight please let us know.

Right I must dash as Ive made myself late for work ;-( Its going to be one of my busiest nights!
Cough not much better but Im now taking a bottle of Covornia everywhere with me!
Its the most disgusting tasting stuff PERIOD! lol

TTFN
Draco The Coughing Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.