The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Nice New Car.....

My new car arrived today, a shiny new BMW, now, this was not my first choice as I have always had a Mercedes since joining the company, but as their engines were not as efficient as these babies, so the car policy was changed, (then they bought there Blue Efficiency out, just too late.)

Then my priority is BHP, must be 170bhp or better (enough power to tow the van), and this one is 177bhp, next on my list is weight, must tow the caravan I have just bought, 1400kg, this one does it with no problem, and lastly must be very long (so it is stable towing), 190" just right, there were not many others on my list that came close. So not for any other reason but it will be perfect for towing my caravan, this one was what I choose.

Thanks for all your well wishes, I am feeling much better, no more throwing up, and the other unmentionable.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.