7

I had this in mind from the beginning, it was an advert in the 70's
Seven Pieces of Heaven - with Fry's Chocolate Cream
Click Here for a YouTube advert
But I don't like them, my Hubby will have to eat it, or our Grandson will help him as he's coming for tea and a sleep-over ;0)

Fry’s Chocolate Cream : 1979

Scene: A railway platform. A man is saying ’bye to his lady friend through the train window.

Man: Daphne – here’s something for the journey.

Daphne: Fry’s Chocolate Cream! You remembered!

Man: It will always remind me of you … slim, dark, sophisticated … yet, underneath it all … a soft heart … and a sweetness that will hold me all my life.

Daphne: If only you’d told me before!

[The train doors slam and Daphne is shown seated … reading a magazine. The carriage door opens…]

Man: Can we start all over again?

Voiceover: Fry’s Chocolate Cream … the bittersweet experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.